Сеть университетов Черноморского региона BSUN
Логин:     Пароль:
Язык: ENG | RUS                

BSUN сотрудничества Тема

These are the seven priority areas of development established after the 2010 Congress of Rectors from Moscow:

1. Sustainable development

2. Networking on Innovation and Knowledge Transfer

3. Energy Security and Renewable Energy Sources

4. Advanced and Multifunctional Materials

5. Networking and High Performance Computing

6. E-health & Telemedicine

7. Social and cultural cohesion in the Black Sea Region

Members of the BSUN

Presidential Troika

BSUN President in Office
Prof. Giga Zedania
Ilia State University, Georgia

Prof. Vladimir Bumbaširević
University of Belgrade, Serbia

Prof. Pericles A. Mitkas
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece

Members Events

International Summer School "Sustainable Development Goals"

Organized by
July 14, 2018
More details